Music‎ > ‎

Music (April 2012)

posted Dec 18, 2014, 12:15 PM by Henry McTague

At our February meeting (the first since the new election of members), new officers were elected for the upcoming year: Jim Myers, Chairman; Linda Reinhold, Secretary; and Win Bassage, Treasurer.

Also, we said good bye to the outgoing members, Rich von Oeyen, Sarah Tobin and Linda Seedner and welcomed the incoming, Naida Kaen, Anne Worthen and David Townson. They, along with the rest of the Music Committee, have a large task ahead of them to find a new Senior Choir Director. Filling Diane’s shoes (which look deceptively small but in reality are huge) will certainly be challenging. We will keep you updated on our progress.